CHARGERS FANS ASSEMBLE (Please help out a high schooler with her Ethnography project)

Collapse
X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ethnography project
    Registered Charger Fan
    • Oct 2023
    • Send PM

CHARGERS FANS ASSEMBLE (Please help out a high schooler with her Ethnography project)

Hi! I am sorry that this isn't exactly about the Chargers, but I'm a high school student and I am trying to complete my Ethnography Project over the L.A. Chargers fanbase because my father is a huge fan and I thought it would be interesting. If you wouldn't mind answering the questions below, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks! (Please don't take offence to any of the questions, they are purely there to help me with my project.)
    1. Why have you stayed loyal to the Los Angeles Chargers?
    2. If the Chargers became the worst team in the league, how would you react?
    3. What do you think should the Chargers change to win more games?
    4. Do you think the Los Angeles Chargers still have a chance at making it to the finals?
    5. If you could coach the Chargers, what would you do differently from Coach Brandon Staley, Chargers' Head Coach, to lead them to success?
    6. Do you think the L.A. Chargers would have a better season if they didn't have some of their key players out due to injuries?
    7. ​What do you think the Chargers' record will be at the end of the season?​
  • Bolt4Knob
    Registered Charger Fan
    • Dec 2019
    • Send PM

Good luck on your project and I will answer. Just for the record, I just refer to them as the Chargers - they will always be the San Diego Chargers !

1) I tried rooting for other teams - just nothing like being a Bolts fan. Grew up a Bolts fan - watching games with my Pops, going to the Murph, San Diego Super Chargers - so I am loyal to the Chargers

2) Has already happened. Were 1-15 and had the first pick. Had years where Craig whelihan was QB -- so many of us have been to the bottom